Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

School Counselors

Certified School Counselors 

Ms. Donna Scheetz

Grade 12

scheetzd@lake.k12.fl.us

352-394-2100 ext. 5425

 

Ms. Grace Maldonado

Grade 11

maldonadoa1@lake.k12.fl.us  

352-394-2100Call: 352-394-2100 ext. 5421

 

Mr. Robert Merrill

Grade 10

merrillr@lake.k12.fl.us

352-394-2100Call: 352-394-2100 ext. 5544

 

Ms. Melanie Googe

Grade 9

googem@lake.k12.fl.us

352-394-2100Call: 352-394-2100 ext. 5430

 

Ms. Betsy Bains

MTSS, 504, HSCA

bainse@lake.k12.fl.us

352-394-2100 ext. 5511

 

Student Services Secretaries

Ms. Jackie Roman

romanj@lake.k12.fl.us

352-394-2100Call: 352-394-2100 ext. 5423

 

Ms. Desiree Gonell

nazarioc@lake.k12.fl.us

352-394-2100Call: 352-394-2100 ext. 5445