Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

School Counselors

Ms. Donna Scheetz
Grade 12
scheetzd@lake.k12.fl.us
352-394-2100 ext. 5425
Ms. Grace Maldonado
Grade 12
maldonadoa1@lake.k12.fl.us  
352-394-2100 ext. 5421
Mr. Robert Merrill
Grade 11
merrillr@lake.k12.fl.us
352-394-2100 ext. 5544
Ms. Melanie Googe
Grade 10
googem@lake.k12.fl.us
352-394-2100 ext. 
Ms. Betsy Bains
Grade 9, HSCA
bainse@lake.k12.fl.us
352-394-2100 ext. 5511
Mental Health Liaison
Ms. Justine Graeff
graeffj@lake.k12.fl.us
352-394-2100 ext. 5427
Student Services Secretaries
Ms. Jackie Roman
romanj@lake.k12.fl.us
352-394-2100 ext. 5423
 
Ms. Yvette Jusino
jusinoy@lake.k12.fl.us
352-394-2100 ext. 5445